Click on a section to learn more about each setting...
If your account is part of a Company, you will see a Company Info tab with your Company's Name, the account owner, and which plan you are under.
Presence lets everyone in your uShare.to community know if you are available. Your options are:
- Do Not Disturb
After a period of inactivity, your presence will automatically switch to Away.
Profile Settings is where you can edit your name, username, time zone, locale, and profile picture.
Change your password here and be sure to use a strong password!
These are your default email notification settings - you may modify this on a per Share basis on each Share's notification settings. Email notifications are available as a digest or "as-it-happens." Pick which method you prefer and the frequency. Enable Chat Notifications to receive an audible alert when you receive a direct message (browser dependent).
If you wish to permanently delete your account and all of the information and conversation related to your account, you may delete it here. As a fair warning - once you delete your account, it will not be recoverable.
Active Sessions displays every instance where you are logged in. Click Terminate to log that session out.
When activated, Two-Step Authentication adds another layer of security requiring the use of an authenticator app and code to verify any new login attempts.
With Integrations, you can access and pull information from existing third-party systems. Click a system to set up yours. For more information, read the Integrations article.
Click Desktop App to download the uShare.to Desktop Client app to run uShare.to as an app instead of in a browser.